- David Chik, Australia .
4th times in Nepal – Annapurna Trekking
Visited 24/04/2018
rating:Excellent

I have been in Nepal 4 times and three of those are being hosted by Sunil Gurung, 1st, 2nd and 4th. I would not say the gentleman hosting my 3rd visit was bad...he was pure unlucky as his competition was Sunil.
Sunil has proven himself to be experienced, knowledgeable, responsible and flexible. Whatever you want to achieve in Nepal within a certain period of time; just let him know. Sunil will make sure those goals will be reached!!! Sunil has been well trained in high attitude trekking and he knows how to keep the team safe while competing the hike with full of fun!
One more very important aspect, Sunil knows how to choose his team members who will also reflect the valuable qualities of his own!
When I learnt Sunil was establishing his own company, Nepal Pyramids, I have decided to be back to Nepal as one of his very first clients. Once again, Sunil proves himself! Sunil and his team had given us a wonderful time! Thanks, Sunil and your team.

- Huishan Chen, Singapore.
Best Trekking Company in Nepal
Visited 17/05/2018
rating:100

Best trekking company in Nepal- Manaslu Circuit Trek:

Having been to quite a number of treks around the world including in Nepal for the 3rd time, the first thing I will definitely look out for is the reputation of the trekking company to ensure my safety. I must say that I have never had so much trust and felt so safe than under the guidance and care of Sunil and his team. Not only did we manage to cross Larke Pass successfully, we also shared many beautiful and fun moments during the trek which I will remember for a very long time. Thank you for taking really good care of us when we were sick and specially cooking delicious meals for us. Definitely looking forward to doing more treks with you guys in future and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to do any kind of treks and tours that they have to offer!

- Narelle Hamey, Australia.
Langtang Helembu Trek
Visited 25/03/2018
rating:100

Langtang Gosaikunda Helembu Trek:
My 4th trek in Nepal and not the last. I'll be back again with Nepal Pyramids. I have previously joined Sunil & Argun on treks with a different company. They continue to provide great advice on route planning and reliable, safe and fun trekking service. All equipment is provided for loan, including sleeping bags, down jackets, duffle bags and even crampons! (which we needed as lots of snow) NP are flexible and happy to accommodate changes/requests. The hotel in Kathmandu was comfortable and clean and conveniently located in Thamel. No need to pay international rates as excellent if not better trekking service is provided by Nepal Pyramids. The Langtang trek was stunning with diverse landscape and was less visited than some of the famous routes. Highly recommended! Already thinking about the next trek!

- Jocelyn Tam, Hong Kong.
Trekked in Langtang
Visited 25/03/2018
rating:100

Trekking in Langtang and to the Gosaikunda Lake:
Easter 2018, I trekked in Langtang with Nepal Pyramids Trekking Company. The trek guide, Arjun and his assistant Prackash were very professional, giving great advice on preventing altitude sickness and stomach upset. Consequently the whole group stayed fit and healthy. We also had great fun, making a snowman and posing next to unusual tree trunks.
Prackash was particularly good at spotting wild animals. It was thrilling to see lemurs, monkeys, deer, wild goats and seeking a glimpse of the elusive red panda.
Arjun has excellent social skills and kept us chuckling with his stories. He was also very thoughtful and caring. I highly recommend Nepal Pyramids Trekking and Climbing Company which is also great value for money.

- Stephanie Wong, Singapore.
Manaslu Adventure
Visited 17/05/2018
rating:100

Adventure in Manaslu:
Thank you for fulfilling my dream trip. My maiden trip in Nepal. Under your steadfast hands I reached the Larke Pass safely. I will never forget your constant care renders to me when I was ill. No doubts I will recommend to others your service and your wonderful crew.

- Jenny Chua, Singapore.
Manaslu Circuit Trek
Visited 17/05/2018
rating:100

Manaslu Circuit Trek:
Thanks Sunil for his experience and professional guidance that I have successfully crossed over the Larke Pass. I will not hesitate to engage him again for my future trip in Nepal. And also a great thanks to his team members as well. 😊

- Steve K, Australia.
Poonhill trek and Pokhara tours
Visited 09/01/2018
rating:100

I picked Nepal Pyramids for PoonHill trek and Pokhara tours - never had such a great experience before, Sunil was awesome and really helped us through, he was there whenever we had anything to inquire. Our guide was proficient who indeed made our trip. Assistant Guides and Porters were very responsive. The tea houses while on the trek and the Hotels they use in Kathmandu and Pokhara were of great standard. Their sleeping bag, down jacket, duffel bag was of great quality. Thanks to Nepal Pyramids, highly recommended.

- Joao Moreira, Portugal.
Nepal Tours
Visited 01/01/2018
rating:100

I used to travel with some members of this new company for long time, always with excellent professionalism. This company offers quality, security, friendliness and great price. Hope to return next year with .... this company of course! I deeply recommend Nepal Pyramids.

- KYTan16, Singapore.
Langtang Gosaikunda trek.
Visited 11/11/2018
rating:Exceptional

Holiday Time:

From rafting on the Trishuli, to a Poon-Hill Sunrise... Up across Gokyo Lakes, and tea on Renjo La... Into the Langtang Valley (TWICE!!!), & over Laurebinayak... There's never a dull moment, and always in good, safe hands when trekking with Arjun and his team from Nepal Pyramids. He cooks, he "cobblers", he entertains, and he leads... We're 4 trips in with him, and counting!  Definitely looking forward to earning more "altitude-miles" this year, and the next, & the next... & the next...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons